CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Tom Hardin - Insider Trading

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 15, 2017.

First aired: October 3, 2018.

Tom Hardin knows first hand the dangers of insider trading. Formerly known as "Tipper X," Hardin shares his story of insider trading, and how the consequences of such a crime can have a lasting impact years later.

Guest List

Tom Hardin Ethics and Accountability Speaker, Tipper X Advisors LLC

  • Tom Hardin - Insider Trading
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 11:10pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Tom Hardin - Insider Trading
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Karen Brenner
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, September 22 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 11:20pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 7:00am, 1:00pm