CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Richard Ravitch on the Municipal Bond Market

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 14, 2018.

First aired: November 7, 2018.

In this episode of Beyond The Bottom Line, the show hosts Larry Zicklin and Paul Roth interviewed Richard Ravitch, the former Lieutenant Governor of New York, to help the audience understand about the US Municipal Bond Market. They also discussed the state and local governments' fiscal health and transparency; and analyzed the Puerto Rico government as a special example.

Guest List

Richard Ravitch Former Lieutenant Governor; Chair, Millennial Housing Commission

  • Richard Ravitch on the Municipal Bond Market
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 11:10pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Tom Hardin - Insider Trading
  • Saturday, October 20 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 7:00am, 1:00pm