CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Creating the Narrative with Jeremy McQueen

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 23, 2018.

First aired: September 21, 2018.

Jeremy McQueen, Choreographer and Artistic Director of the Black Iris Project shares how he tells stories through movement, the strong black women in his life that inspired him to create the Black Iris Project and the way we look at ballet in a contemporary society.

Guest List

Jeremy McQueen Choreographer & Artistic Director, The Black Iris Project

  • Creating the Narrative with Jeremy McQueen
  • Tuesday, September 25 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Lisa Price, Founder, Carol's Daughter.
  • Friday, September 28 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, October 2 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, October 19 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 7:30am, 1:30pm