CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Tonya Pinkins - The #MeToo Dialogues

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 30, 2018.

First aired: September 14, 2018.

Tony Award winning actress, Tonya Pinkins is mostly recognized for her work on Broadway and roles in television shows such as All My Children, Scandal, Fear the Walking Dead & Random Acts of Flyness.
She joins host, Carol Jenkins to discuss The #MeToo Dialogues, where she hosted a series of powerful interviews that discussed the #MeToo movement, healing, misconduct in the workplace and the entertainment industry.

Guest List

Tonya Pinkins Host, The #MeToo Dialogues

  • Creating the Narrative with Jeremy McQueen
  • Tuesday, September 25 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Lisa Price, Founder, Carol's Daughter.
  • Friday, September 28 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, October 2 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, October 19 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 7:30am, 1:30pm