CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Lisa Price, Founder, Carol's Daughter.



Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 30, 2018.

First aired: September 28, 2018.


Guest List

Lisa Price Founder, Carol’s Daughter

  • Creating the Narrative with Jeremy McQueen
  • Tuesday, September 25 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Lisa Price, Founder, Carol's Daughter.
  • Friday, September 28 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, October 2 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, October 19 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 7:30am, 1:30pm