CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Race in America - Part 1 of 2

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 21, 2018.

First aired: November 30, 2018.

In this two part special, Carol Jenkins discusses race in America with Dr. Kevin Nadal, Author of Microaggressions & Traumatic Stress, Tinabeth Piña, Host of Urban U and Laura Flanders, Host of The Laura Flanders Show.

Guest List

Laura Flanders Host, “The Laura Flanders Show”

Kevin Nadal, Ph.D. Author, Professor & Activist

Tinabeth Piña Host, “Urban U”

  • Turning a No into a Yes! with Kwame Alexander
  • Friday, January 4 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, January 8 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, January 12 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 13 - 11:30pm
  • Ailey Celebrates 60 with Judith Jamison
  • Friday, December 21 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 25 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 1 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Race in America - Part II
  • Monday, December 17 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, December 18 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 7:30am, 1:30pm