CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Race in America - Part 1 of 2

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 21, 2018.

First aired: November 30, 2018.

In this two part special, Carol Jenkins discusses race in America with Dr. Kevin Nadal, Author of Microaggressions & Traumatic Stress, Tinabeth Piña, Host of Urban U and Laura Flanders, Host of The Laura Flanders Show.

Guest List

Laura Flanders Host, “The Laura Flanders Show”

Kevin Nadal, Ph.D. Author, Professor & Activist

Tinabeth Piña Host, “Urban U”

  • A Deeper Look at the Green Book with Yoruba Richen
  • Friday, March 15 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, March 16 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, March 17 - 11:30pm
  • Soul Food and More with Carla Hall
  • Friday, March 1 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, March 2 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, March 3 - 11:40pm
  • Tuesday, March 5 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 6 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, March 9 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, March 10 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 12 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 13 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Looking Back + Ahead at the Apollo with Kamilah Forbes
  • Sunday, February 17 - 11:45pm
  • Tuesday, February 19 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 20 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, February 23 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, February 24 - 11:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 26 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 27 - 7:30am, 1:30pm