CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jay Sidhu-Customers Bank

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 16, 2014.

First aired: February 3, 2014.

As a young man in India, Jay Sidhu, chairman and CEO of Customers Bank, could have studied medicine or entered the military. He chose business and after a grueling admission process, Mr. Sidhu was accepted to India's first business college, the School of Management in India.

Guest List

Jay Sidhu Chairman & CEO, Customers Bank

  • Anthony Orso: NKF Capital Markets
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 1:00am
  • Laura L. Forese, MD-NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Sunday, December 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 12:30am
  • David Bagatelle: Sterling National Bank
  • Sunday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 24 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 12:30am
  • Robert Lapidus: L&L Holding Company
  • Sunday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 31 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 12:35am
  • Don Peebles: The Peebles Corporation, Part 1/2
  • Sunday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 7 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 6:30am