CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Timothy King, CPEX Real Estate Services

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 1, 2014.

First aired: May 19, 2014.

Timothy King, managing partner, CPEX Real Estate Services, describes the why and how of Executive Management Teams, the foundation of his business. Known as the King of Kings County for his extraordinary results in developing the Brooklyn marketplace, Mr. King has had diverse experiences, from time as a U.S. Merchant Marine to adjunct professor at CUNY's Baruch College and Brooklyn College.

Guest List

Timothy D. King Managing Partner, CPEX Real Estate Services

  • Yvonne Riley-Tepie - TD Bank
  • Thursday, October 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:30am
  • Peter Kelly: X2O Xaviars on the Hudson
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:35am
  • Lisa Liberatore, MD - Luv Michael
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 29 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:30am
  • Tyler Morse: MCR
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 5 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 15 - 11:30pm