CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Timothy King, CPEX Real Estate Services

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 1, 2014.

First aired: May 19, 2014.

Timothy King, managing partner, CPEX Real Estate Services, describes the why and how of Executive Management Teams, the foundation of his business. Known as the King of Kings County for his extraordinary results in developing the Brooklyn marketplace, Mr. King has had diverse experiences, from time as a U.S. Merchant Marine to adjunct professor at CUNY's Baruch College and Brooklyn College.

Guest List

Timothy D. King Managing Partner, CPEX Real Estate Services

  • Steven Hornstock: ABS Partners Real Estate
  • Wednesday, February 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 24 - 12:30am
  • Brenda Rosen: Breaking Ground
  • Sunday, February 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 3 - 12:30am
  • Robert Montgomery, MD: Transplant Surgeon/NYU Langone
  • Sunday, March 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 4 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 10 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 17 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 18 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 20 - 6:30am