CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Kevin Cummings, President & CEO, Investors Bank

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 24, 2014.

First aired: September 15, 2014.

Sports enthusiast, high school and college baseball and basketball player, president and CEO of Investors Bank, New Jersey's third largest bank headquartered in the state, Kevin Cummings talks about the bank's successful transformation to a full-service bank, which, he says is due, in large part, to its commitment to the community.

Guest List

Kevin Cummings President & CEO, Investors Savings Bank

  • Gov. Hugh Carey: As Told by Sons Christopher & Michael Part 1/2
  • Wednesday, March 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 31 - 12:30am
  • Gov. Hugh Carey: As Told by Sons Christopher & Michael Pt. 2 Of 2
  • Sunday, March 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, April 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 7 - 12:30am
  • Paul Kronish: Kronish Associates, Inc.
  • Sunday, April 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, April 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 13 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 14 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, April 14 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 15 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, April 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 20 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 21 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, April 21 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 22 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 6:30am