CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Kevin Cummings, President & CEO, Investors Bank

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 24, 2014.

First aired: September 15, 2014.

Sports enthusiast, high school and college baseball and basketball player, president and CEO of Investors Bank, New Jersey's third largest bank headquartered in the state, Kevin Cummings talks about the bank's successful transformation to a full-service bank, which, he says is due, in large part, to its commitment to the community.

Guest List

Kevin Cummings President & CEO, Investors Savings Bank

  • Kevin Cummings, President & CEO, Investors Bank
  • Thursday, August 16 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, August 18 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, August 19 - 12:30am
  • Timothy King, CPEX Real Estate Services
  • Sunday, August 19 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 20 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, August 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, August 26 - 12:30am
  • Jay Sidhu-Customers Bank
  • Sunday, August 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, August 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 2 - 1:00am
  • Wendy L. Cama: Crowe Horwath LLP
  • Sunday, September 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 9 - 1:00am
  • Daniel J. Moore, President & CEO, Rockefeller Group
  • Sunday, September 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 10 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 13 - 11:30pm