CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Richard Ehst, President & COO, Customers Bank

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 24, 2017.

First aired: February 6, 2017.

Leaving Europe to escape religious persecution, Richard Ehst's Mennonite ancestors, arrived in America in 1704, settling in Philadelphia. Fast forward: Ehst talks about his father's military career, his impression of Berlin, on both sides of the Berlin Wall, and his career in banking.

Guest List

Richard Ehst President & COO, Customers Bank

  • Steven Hornstock: ABS Partners Real Estate
  • Sunday, February 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 24 - 12:30am
  • Brenda Rosen: Breaking Ground
  • Sunday, February 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 3 - 12:30am
  • Robert Montgomery, MD: Transplant Surgeon/NYU Langone
  • Sunday, March 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 4 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 10 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 17 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 18 - 10:30am, 11:00pm