CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Sanford Zuckerbrot & Frank Zuckerbrot: Sholom & Zuckerbrot

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 17, 2017.

First aired: October 30, 2017.

Sanford Zuckerbrot, Co-Founder and Chairman and son, Franklin, President of Sholom & Zuckerbrot, talk about their family history, the development of their company, now a second-generation, family owned business, well-know for its conversion of underutilized properties for today's use.

Guest List

Franklin S. Zuckerbrot President, Sholom & Zuckerbrot

Sanford Zuckerbrot Co-Founder & Chairman, Sholom & Zuckerbrot

  • Sanford Zuckerbrot & Frank Zuckerbrot: Sholom & Zuckerbrot
  • Monday, January 21 - 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 23 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 24 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 26 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 27 - 12:30am
  • Norman Bobrow: Norman Bobrow & Co/First New York Realty Brok
  • Sunday, January 27 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 28 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 30 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 31 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 3 - 12:30am
  • Elie Hirschfeld: Hirschfeld Properties
  • Sunday, February 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 4 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 10 - 12:40am
  • tba
  • Sunday, February 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 17 - 12:45am
  • tba
  • Sunday, February 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm