CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: David Bagatelle: Sterling National Bank

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 14, 2018.

First aired: April 8, 2018.

David Bagatelle describes himself as a born (Queens) and bred (suburbs) New Yorker, adding that in his career of 30+ years, he has worked only in New York! Football, baseball - sports of choice, busing tables at the King George Diner, NYU graduate school, Republic National Bank, Signature Bank and now, president of New York Metro Markets at Sterling National Bank.

Guest List

David Bagatelle President, New York Metro Markets, Sterling National Bank

  • Sanford Zuckerbrot & Frank Zuckerbrot: Sholom & Zuckerbrot
  • Monday, January 21 - 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 23 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 24 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 26 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 27 - 12:30am
  • Norman Bobrow: Norman Bobrow & Co/First New York Realty Brok
  • Sunday, January 27 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 28 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 30 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 31 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 3 - 12:30am
  • Elie Hirschfeld: Hirschfeld Properties
  • Sunday, February 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 4 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 10 - 12:40am
  • tba
  • Sunday, February 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 17 - 12:45am
  • tba
  • Sunday, February 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm