CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Daniel J. Moore, President & CEO, Rockefeller Group

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 13, 2018.

First aired: September 9, 2018.

Daniel J. Moore, Rockefeller Group president and CEO, can trace his families' history with documents from the "War of 1861" and through service of many generations in the military. Mr. Moore graduated from Notre Dame, received an MBA from the Wharton School and served as a Captain in the US Air Force.

Guest List

Daniel J. Moore President & CEO, Rockefeller Group

  • Peter Kelly: X2O Xaviars on the Hudson
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:35am
  • Lisa Liberatore, MD - Luv Michael
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 29 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:30am
  • Tyler Morse: MCR
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 5 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 8 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 12 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 19 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 6:30am