CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Marci Waterman- SterlingRisk Insurance/Sterling Analytics

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 9, 2018.

First aired: October 7, 2018.

New York attorney Marci Waterman, a former prosecutor, having served in the Brooklyn Major Narcotics Division describes her past adventures and current responsibilities as COO of SterlingRisk Insurance and managing director of Sterling Analytics.

Guest List

Marci Waterman COO & Managing Director, SterlingRisk Insurance & Sterling Analytics

  • Steven Hornstock: ABS Partners Real Estate
  • Wednesday, February 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 24 - 12:30am
  • Brenda Rosen: Breaking Ground
  • Sunday, February 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 3 - 12:30am
  • Robert Montgomery, MD: Transplant Surgeon/NYU Langone
  • Sunday, March 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 4 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 10 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 17 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 18 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 20 - 6:30am