CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Yvonne Riley-Tepie - TD Bank

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 20, 2018.

First aired: October 14, 2018.

Yvonne Riley-Tepie, third child of a large, loving family of siblings, cousins, long-time friends (now, considered brothers and sisters), gives us a glimpse of her family and a tour of her professional life as VP with TD Bank.

Guest List

Yvonne Riley-Tepie Vice President, U.S. Field Marketing Strategy, TD Bank

  • Steven Hornstock: ABS Partners Real Estate
  • Wednesday, February 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 24 - 12:30am
  • Brenda Rosen: Breaking Ground
  • Sunday, February 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 3 - 12:30am
  • Robert Montgomery, MD: Transplant Surgeon/NYU Langone
  • Sunday, March 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 4 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 10 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 17 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 18 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 20 - 6:30am