CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Tyler Morse: MCR

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 3, 2018.

First aired: November 4, 2018.

From lemonade stand, to ski patrol and instructor, to Escape from Alcatraz Triathlon, to CEO at MCR (with some stops in between), Tyler Morse discusses MCR's newest project - restoring and reimagining the 1962 TWA Flight Center at JFK Airport as a first-class hotel.

Guest List

Tyler Morse CEO, MCR

  • Steven Hornstock: ABS Partners Real Estate
  • Wednesday, February 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 24 - 12:30am
  • Brenda Rosen: Breaking Ground
  • Sunday, February 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, February 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 3 - 12:30am
  • Robert Montgomery, MD: Transplant Surgeon/NYU Langone
  • Sunday, March 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 4 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 10 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, March 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, March 17 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, March 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 18 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 20 - 6:30am