CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: (Deutsche Welle)





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details


  • (Deutsche Welle)
  • Monday, December 17 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 20 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 24 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 27 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 31 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, January 7 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, January 10 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, January 14 - 5:00pm
  • (Deutsche Welle)
  • Monday, November 19 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, November 22 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 26 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, November 29 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 3 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 13 - 5:00pm