CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: What Is the Case for Impeachment?

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 3, 2018.

First aired: April 9, 2018.

American University History Professor Allan Lichtman is popularly known as the “prediction professor,” who accurately predicted the outcome in seven of the last nine presidential elections. The author of a fascinating book, The Case for Impeachment, he tells Jim Zirin that President Trump will be impeached before the end of his first term.

Guest List

Allan Lichtman Author; Distinguished Professor of History, American University

  • What Is the Case for Impeachment?
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, August 18 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 19 - 11:30am
  • Monday, August 20 - 8:30am, 2:30pm
  • What Did Donald Trump Learn from Roy Cohn?
  • Monday, August 20 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, August 25 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 26 - 11:30am
  • Monday, August 27 - 8:30am, 2:30pm
  • Monday, September 10 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 11:00pm
  • What Will David Rubenstein Do Next?
  • Monday, August 27 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, September 1 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, September 2 - 11:30am
  • Monday, September 3 - 8:30am, 2:30pm
  • What Is It Like to Work in a War Zone?
  • Monday, September 3 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, September 8 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, September 9 - 11:30am
  • Monday, September 10 - 8:30am, 2:30pm