CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Democracy Now! Election Coverage LIVE





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 4, 2014.

First aired: November 4, 2014.

With control of the U.S. Senate up for grabs, Democracy Now! presents a LIVE five-hour midterm election special beginning at 7:00pm. Amy Goodman and Juan González co-host the special broadcast from Democracy Now’s New York City studio and are joined by guests from across the country.

Guest List

Amy Goodman Host and Executive Producer, “Democracy Now!” Radio Pacifica, Public Access TV

  • Tuesday
  • Tuesday, September 25 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, October 2 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, October 9 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, October 16 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, September 27 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 4 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 11 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 18 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday
  • Thursday, September 27 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, October 4 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, October 5 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, October 11 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, October 12 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, October 18 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, October 19 - 12:00am
  • Friday
  • Friday, September 28 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, October 5 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, October 12 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, October 19 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • A daily independent global news hour
  • Monday, October 1 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 2 - 12:00am
  • Monday, October 8 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 9 - 12:00am
  • Monday, October 15 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 16 - 12:00am
  • Monday, October 22 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 12:00am
  • Friday
  • Friday, August 31 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, September 7 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, September 14 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, September 21 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Thursday
  • Thursday, August 30 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 31 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, September 6 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 7 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, September 13 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 14 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, September 20 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 21 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 30 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, September 6 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, September 13 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, September 20 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday
  • Tuesday, August 28 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, September 4 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, September 11 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, September 18 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 12:00am
  • A daily independent global news hour
  • Monday, August 27 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 28 - 12:00am
  • Monday, September 3 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 4 - 12:00am
  • Monday, September 10 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 11 - 12:00am
  • Monday, September 17 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 18 - 12:00am
  • Monday, September 24 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 25 - 12:00am