CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Democracy Now! Election Coverage LIVE





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 4, 2014.

First aired: November 4, 2014.

With control of the U.S. Senate up for grabs, Democracy Now! presents a LIVE five-hour midterm election special beginning at 7:00pm. Amy Goodman and Juan González co-host the special broadcast from Democracy Now’s New York City studio and are joined by guests from across the country.

Guest List

Amy Goodman Host and Executive Producer, “Democracy Now!” Radio Pacifica, Public Access TV

  • Thursday
  • Thursday, November 15 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, November 16 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, November 22 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, November 29 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, December 6 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, December 13 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 14 - 12:00am
  • Friday
  • Friday, November 16 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, December 14 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • A daily independent global news hour
  • Monday, November 19 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 12:00am
  • Monday, November 26 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 12:00am
  • Monday, December 3 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 12:00am
  • Monday, December 10 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, November 22 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, November 29 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, December 6 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, December 13 - 12:00am
  • A daily independent global news hour
  • Monday, October 22 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 12:00am
  • Monday, October 29 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 30 - 12:00am
  • Monday, November 5 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 6 - 12:00am
  • Monday, November 12 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 12:00am
  • Friday
  • Friday, October 19 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, October 26 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, November 2 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, November 9 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Thursday
  • Thursday, October 18 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, October 19 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, October 25 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, October 26 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, November 1 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, November 2 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, November 8 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, November 9 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 18 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 25 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, November 1 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, November 8 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, November 15 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday
  • Tuesday, October 16 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, October 30 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, November 6 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 12:00am