CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Friday





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details


  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday, January 16 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, January 22 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 23 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, January 29 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 30 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, February 5 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 6 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, February 12 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 13 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday
  • Wednesday, January 16 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 17 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, January 23 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 24 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, January 30 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 31 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, February 6 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 7 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, February 13 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday
  • Thursday, January 17 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, January 18 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, January 24 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, January 25 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, January 31 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, February 1 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, February 7 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, February 8 - 12:00am
  • Friday
  • Friday, January 18 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, January 25 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, February 1 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, February 8 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • A daily independent global news hour
  • Monday, January 21 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 22 - 12:00am
  • Monday, January 28 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 29 - 12:00am
  • Monday, February 4 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 5 - 12:00am
  • Monday, February 11 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 12 - 12:00am
  • Friday
  • Friday, December 21 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, December 28 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, January 4 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, January 11 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Thursday
  • Thursday, December 20 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 21 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, December 27 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 28 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, January 3 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, January 4 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, January 10 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, January 11 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, December 20 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, December 27 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 3 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 10 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday
  • Tuesday, December 18 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, December 25 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, January 1 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, January 8 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, January 15 - 6:00pm
  • A daily independent global news hour
  • Monday, December 17 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 18 - 12:00am
  • Monday, December 24 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 25 - 12:00am
  • Monday, December 31 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 1 - 12:00am
  • Monday, January 7 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 8 - 12:00am
  • Monday, January 14 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 15 - 12:00am