CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Thursday





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details


  • Thursday
  • Friday, August 17 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, August 23 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 24 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, August 30 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 31 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, September 6 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 7 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, September 13 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 14 - 12:00am
  • Friday
  • Friday, August 17 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, August 24 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, August 31 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, September 7 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 14 - 6:00pm
  • A daily independent global news hour
  • Monday, August 20 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 21 - 12:00am
  • Monday, August 27 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 28 - 12:00am
  • Monday, September 3 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 4 - 12:00am
  • Monday, September 10 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 11 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday
  • Tuesday, August 21 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, August 28 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, September 4 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, September 11 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 23 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 30 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, September 6 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, September 13 - 12:00am
  • A daily independent global news hour
  • Monday, July 23 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 12:00am
  • Monday, July 30 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 31 - 12:00am
  • Monday, August 6 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 12:00am
  • Monday, August 13 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 12:00am
  • Friday
  • Friday, July 20 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, July 27 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, August 3 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, August 10 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Thursday
  • Thursday, July 19 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 20 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, July 26 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 27 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, August 2 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 3 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, August 9 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 10 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, August 16 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 2 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 9 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 16 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday
  • Tuesday, July 17 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, July 31 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 12:00am