CUNY TV logo

 




Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: October 26, 2018.


  • St. George, Staten Island
  • Thursday, October 18 - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 8:30am
  • Sunday, October 21 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, October 25 - 7:00am, 1:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, October 26 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 8:30am
  • Sunday, October 28 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 30 - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, November 1 - 7:00am, 1:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 8:30am
  • Sunday, November 4 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 6 - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, November 8 - 7:00am, 1:00pm, 11:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, November 9 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 8:30am
  • Sunday, November 11 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, November 15 - 7:00am, 1:00pm, 11:00pm
  • St. George, Staten Island
  • Friday, October 12 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 8:30am
  • Sunday, October 14 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 16 - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, October 18 - 7:00am, 1:00pm