CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dr. Lilliam Barrios-Paoli - Hunter College/CUNY

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 11, 2017.

First aired: April 12, 2017.

Dr. Lilliam Barrios-Paoli, dedicated to public service, continues to contribute to the public good at Hunter College and their programs in support of one of New York City's most challenged communities: East Harlem. Dr. Barrios-Paoli, commissioner of 5 city agencies, serving 3 mayoral administrations discusses the complexity of the homeless issue.

Guest List

Lilliam Barrios-Paoli President's Office, Hunter College/CUNY

  • Michael Powell: "Sports of the Times" Columnist
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Sarah Bartlett: Craig Newmark Graduate School of Journalism
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 8:00pm