CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Samar Khurshid,  City Government Reporter — Gotham Gazette

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 14, 2019.

First aired: January 23, 2019.

The 2020 Census-the US government's count of EVERY resident in his/her right place is of significant consequences to us all. For the Gotham Gazette, Samar Khurshid, discusses New York City and State's much needed preparation to secure an accurate count of its residence, fearing loss of representation and receipt of billions of dollars of federal funds.

Guest List

Samar Khurshid Sr. Reporter, Gotham Gazette

  • Conversation with Donna Lieberman: NYCLU
  • Wednesday, March 20 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 27 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, March 30 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, March 31 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 3 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Doug Muzzio Talks Politics
  • Wednesday, March 20 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, March 23 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, March 24 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 27 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 3 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, April 6 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, April 7 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 10 - 9:00am, 4:00pm