CUNY TV logo

 




Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 1, 2018.

First aired: November 2, 2018.


  • tba
  • Friday, October 19 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 12:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, October 26 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, November 2 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, November 9 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, November 16 - 8:00pm
  • The "Fiddler on the Roof" Revisited
  • Friday, October 12 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 12:30pm
  • Binding Ties
  • Friday, October 5 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 12:30pm
  • Reshaping Governance
  • Friday, September 28 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 12:30pm
  • "This Land of Ours"
  • Friday, September 21 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, September 22 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 12:30pm