CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Season 2/Episode 12





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: April 3, 2018.

Alicia Diaz - We present to you the dancer and educator Alicia Diaz. Through her performances she attempts to both find identity and communicate it to others.

Sabrosuras Boricuas - Organizations alone do not secure the well-being and sustainability of our people and culture in the United States. Erisbelia Garriga is doing just that through her talents in the kitchen, it takes one person to preserve a culture.

Asi Somos/Who We Are - We introduce you to Ada Lopez, her book was a response to the negative portrayal of Puerto Rico in an article by the National Geographic.

  • Season 2/Episode 17: The Bronx Boys, Bronx Tour, El Maestro
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 10:00am, 3:00pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 6:30am
  • Sunday, December 16 - 8:30pm
  • Season 2/Episode 21
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 10:00am, 3:00pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 6:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 8:30pm
  • Season 2/Episode 20
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 10:00am, 3:00pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 6:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 8:30pm
  • Season 2/Episode 14
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 10:00am, 3:00pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 6:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 8:30pm
  • Season 2/Episode 19
  • Saturday, November 17 - 6:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 8:30pm