CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Janel Martinez and Johnathan Gibbs

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 5, 2018.

First aired: December 20, 2018.

The digital groundbreakers - A Bronx-based entrepreneur of the Garifuna community, Janel Martinez, represents Afro-Latinxs in her award-winning blog. And, a self-described "Blasian" veteran of the early YouTube community, Johnathan Gibbs, ventures into a collaborative podcast for queer people of color.

Hosted by Emmy-award winning producer, Gisela Sanders-Alcantara.

Guest List

Johnathan Gibbs Co-host, This QPOC Life

Janel Martinez Founder, Ain't I Latina

  • TBA
  • Thursday, January 17 - 9:00pm
  • Friday, January 18 - 9:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 19 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, January 20 - 12:30pm, 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 22 - 4:00pm
  • Janel Martinez and Johnathan Gibbs
  • Thursday, December 20 - 9:00pm
  • Friday, December 21 - 9:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, December 23 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 25 - 4:00pm