CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 25, 2018.

First aired: December 2, 2018.

Coney Island has caught the eye of developers after 30 years of indifference. Developers and bankers enthusiastically discuss both luxury and affordable residential projects, increased retail, medical facilities and more.

Guest List

John A. Catsimatidis Chairman, Red Apple Group, Inc.

Brad Dubeck Executive Market Manager, NY & NJ, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Dan McInerney Sr. VP, Residential Asset Management, Taconic Investment Partners

  • The Office Market
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:05am
  • Developments in Yonkers & New Rochelle
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:10am
  • Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:05am
  • The Condo Market
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 14 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 16 - 12:00am
  • Tech & Real Estate: Growth Industry
  • Sunday, December 16 - 11:00am