CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Lee Miringoff

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 26, 2018.

First aired: October 31, 2018.

Lee Miringoff, the director of the Marist Institute for Public Opinion at Marist College, and Tony Guida will talk about what we can expect on Election Day 2018.

Guest List

Dr. Lee Miringoff Director, Marist College Institute for Public Opinion

  • Mark Polizzotti
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Steve Karmen
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Dan Barry
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30pm
  • Lee Miringoff
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 8:30pm
  • Mark Polizzotti
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 8:30pm
  • Ron Gonen
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Michael Kimmelman
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 9:30am, 4:30pm