CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jamie Bernstein

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 10, 2018.

First aired: June 20, 2018.

This August celebrates the centennial of one of music's greats. Leonard Bernstein graced us with his love and passion for music. His daughter, Jamie Bernstein, stops by to share some stories of growing up a Bernstein.

Guest List

Jamie Bernstein Author, "Famous Father Girl: A Memoir of Growing Up Bernstein"

  • Jeremy Schapp
  • Wednesday, February 20 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Mort Gerberg
  • Wednesday, February 20 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 23 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 24 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, February 27 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 6 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 9 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 10 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, March 13 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Ken Auletta - political reporter, author
  • Wednesday, February 27 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 2 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 3 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, March 6 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 13 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 16 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 17 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, March 20 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Joyce Wadler
  • Wednesday, January 23 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 26 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, January 27 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 30 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 6 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 9 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 10 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, February 13 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • David Margolick - The Promise and the Dream
  • Monday, January 21 - 9:00am
  • Jeremy Schapp
  • Sunday, January 20 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 23 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 30 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 2 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 3 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, February 6 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 13 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 16 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 17 - 10:00am