CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jamie Bernstein

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 10, 2018.

First aired: June 20, 2018.

This August celebrates the centennial of one of music's greats. Leonard Bernstein graced us with his love and passion for music. His daughter, Jamie Bernstein, stops by to share some stories of growing up a Bernstein.

Guest List

Jamie Bernstein Author, "Famous Father Girl: A Memoir of Growing Up Bernstein"

  • Steve Karmen
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Dan Barry
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Mark Polizzotti
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 8:30pm
  • Dan Barry
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Steve Karmen
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 10:00am
  • Mark Polizzotti
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Ron Gonen
  • Sunday, November 11 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:30am, 4:30pm