CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Allison Meier

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 17, 2018.

First aired: July 18, 2018.

Tony's guest is shining a light on those who have been overlooked. How? By leading tours in cemeteries. Allison Meier is a Brooklyn-based writer whose focus is visual culture, architecture, and overlooked history. She shares some stories with Tony.

Guest List

  • Ron Gonen
  • Saturday, October 20 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Mark Polizzotti
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 8:30pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 8:30pm
  • Ron Gonen
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 8:30pm
  • Michael Kimmelman
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • David Margolick - The Promise and the Dream
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 22 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, September 26 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 10 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Kelly Hall-Tompkins
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 9:30am, 4:30pm