CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Lee Miringoff

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 26, 2018.

First aired: October 31, 2018.

Lee Miringoff, the director of the Marist Institute for Public Opinion at Marist College, and Tony Guida will talk about what we can expect on Election Day 2018.

Guest List

Dr. Lee Miringoff Director, Marist College Institute for Public Opinion

  • Jeremy Schapp
  • Saturday, January 19 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, January 20 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 23 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 30 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 2 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 3 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, February 6 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 13 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 16 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 17 - 10:00am
  • David Margolick - The Promise and the Dream
  • Monday, January 21 - 9:00am
  • Joyce Wadler
  • Wednesday, January 23 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 26 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, January 27 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 30 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 6 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 9 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 10 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, February 13 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Jeremy Schapp
  • Wednesday, January 16 - 8:30pm
  • Dan Barry
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 12 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, January 13 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 16 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Mark Polizzotti
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Jennifer Jones Austin
  • Saturday, December 22 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 9:30am, 4:30pm