CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jeffrey Levine: Douglaston Development/Levine Builders/Clinton Management

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 13, 2019.

First aired: March 17, 2019.

Jeffrey Levine, chairman of Douglaston Development, Levine Builders & Clinton Management, guides us through his career, introduces his family and talks about "giving back" to philanthropies, including JNF, St. Mary's Healthcare System for Children and the Epilepsy Foundation.

Guest List

Jeffrey E. Levine Chairman, Douglaston Development/Levine Builders/Clinton Management

  • Joseph Pistilli: Pistilli Realty Group & First Central Savings Bank
  • Monday, May 20 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:30am
  • Joseph A. Farkas: Metropolitan Realty Associates LLC
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 10 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm