CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Stewart F. Lane, BroadwayHD.com

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 17, 2019.

First aired: April 28, 2019.

Stewart F. Lane, six time Tony winner - The Will Rogers Follies, La Cage aux Folles, Thoroughly Modern Millie, War Horse and more - playwright, Broadway producer, director, former actor and author of three books describes his first encounter with the theater, at age ten, (Sid Ceaser in "Little Me") and how he was hooked for life.

Guest List

Stewart F. Lane President, BroadwayHD.com

  • Joseph Pistilli: Pistilli Realty Group & First Central Savings Bank
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:30am
  • Joseph A. Farkas: Metropolitan Realty Associates LLC
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 10 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 20 - 11:30pm