CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Ofer Yardeni, Stonehenge NYC

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 17, 2019.

First aired: May 5, 2019.

Israeli born, Ofer Yardeni, chairman and CEO of Stonehenge NYC, describes his families's journeys, beginning in 1492, to their establishing a home in Jerusalem, in 1801. Fast forward a few centuries, we meet his parents, learn of his army service, and celebrate his extraordinary career.

Guest List

Ofer Yardeni Chairman & CEO, Stonehenge NYC

  • Joseph Pistilli: Pistilli Realty Group & First Central Savings Bank
  • Thursday, May 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:30am
  • Joseph A. Farkas: Metropolitan Realty Associates LLC
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 10 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 20 - 11:30pm