CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jesus, Mary.... and Pulcinella





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: December 22, 2016.

No self-respecting Neapolitan would surely hesitate to spend their last cent on one of Marco Ferrigno’s figurines - be it a smiling Baby Jesus in a crib, a glowing Madonna in a silk dress or one of his many other creations. The "presepe", as the people of Naples call their nativity scenes, are as much a part of the city as pizza and amore.

  • (Deutsche Welle)
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, May 23 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 27 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, May 30 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 3 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, June 6 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 10 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, June 13 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 17 - 5:00pm
  • (Deutsche Welle)
  • Monday, April 22 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, April 25 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 29 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, May 2 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 6 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, May 9 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 13 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, May 16 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 20 - 5:00pm