CUNY TV logo


This edition: Myself Third 2003 Sholarship Winners

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 17, 2003.

Honors the Myself Third Spirit of New York 2003 Scholarship winners, New York City high school graduates engaged in community service. Introduced by Louise Mirrer, Executive Vice Chancellor. Guests: Matthew Goldstein, Ned Regan, Elayna Konstan, Robert Friedman. Taped at Baruch College, June 17, 2003.

Guest List

Chanc. Matthew Goldstein Chancellor, City University of New York/CUNY

Dr. Louise Mirrer President and CEO, New York Historical Society