CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: UJA Honors Mayor Bloomberg

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 26, 2002.

New York Mayor Michael Bloomberg receives an award from UJA Federation at John Jay College of Criminal Justice.

Guest List

Hon. Michael R. Bloomberg Mayor, New York City

Chanc. Matthew Goldstein Chancellor, City University of New York/CUNY

Pres. Gerald W. Lynch President, John Jay College/CUNY Criminal Justice

  • CUNYTV Town Hall - Food Insecurity
  • Saturday, May 25 - 11:00pm
  • Monday, May 27 - 6:00am, 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, May 30 - 9:00pm
  • Friday, May 31 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 1 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, June 2 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 4 - 7:30am, 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 7 - 4:30am, 9:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 4:00pm
  • Monday, June 10 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 1:00am
  • Friday, June 14 - 6:00am, 4:00pm
  • Animals and the Environment
  • Thursday, June 20 - 9:30pm
  • Friday, June 21 - 9:30am, 2:30pm