CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dennis M. Walcott and Michael Duffy: Public Schools and Charter Schools in New York City





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 23, 2012.

Speakers: Dennis Walcott, Chancellor of the NYC Department of Education, and Michael Thomas Duffy, Managing Director for Victory Education Partners. Introduced by Seymour Fliegel. Taped March 23, 2012 at the Harvard Club, New York. Sponsored by the Center for Educational Innovation-Public Education Association.

Guest List

Michael Thomas Duffy Managing Director, Victory Education Partners

Mr. Seymour Fliegel President CEI-PEA, Center for Educational Innovation-Public Association

Mr. Dennis M. Walcott Chancellor, The City of New York, Department of Education

  • CUNYTV Town Hall - Food Insecurity
  • Friday, May 24 - 6:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 2:10am, 11:00pm
  • Monday, May 27 - 6:00am, 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, May 30 - 9:00pm
  • Friday, May 31 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 1 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, June 2 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 4 - 7:30am, 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 7 - 4:30am, 9:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 4:00pm
  • Monday, June 10 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 1:00am
  • Friday, June 14 - 6:00am, 4:00pm
  • Animals and the Environment
  • Thursday, June 20 - 9:30pm
  • Friday, June 21 - 9:30am, 2:30pm