CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: One of a Kind: Staten Island's James P. Molinaro

Episode Details

First aired: November 20, 2013.

Farewell tribute to Staten Island Borough President James P. Molinaro. Molinaro retired at the end of 2013 after reaching his term limit. The video was shown to an audience at College of Staten Island/CUNY on Wednesday evening, November 20, 2013.

Guest List

Doreen Cugno Owner, St. George Theatre

Mark D'Andrea Owner, Road House Restaurant

Jim Devine President, NY Container Terminal

Rita DiMartino CUNY Board of Trustees

Melanie Franklin-Cohn Executive Director, Staten Islands Art

Dr. Joanne Gerenser Executive Director, Eden II School For Autistic Children

Barry Mitchell Producer, CUNY TV

Dianne Peruggia Panel For Education Policy

Kathleen M. Pesile CUNY Board of Trustees

Larry Seube Staten Island Homeowner

Mark Tranchina Managing Partner, The Vanderbilt At South Beach

  • CUNYTV Town Hall - Food Insecurity
  • Friday, May 24 - 6:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 2:10am, 11:00pm
  • Monday, May 27 - 6:00am, 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, May 30 - 9:00pm
  • Friday, May 31 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 1 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, June 2 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 4 - 7:30am, 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 7 - 4:30am, 9:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 4:00pm
  • Monday, June 10 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 1:00am
  • Friday, June 14 - 6:00am, 4:00pm
  • Animals and the Environment
  • Thursday, June 20 - 9:30pm
  • Friday, June 21 - 9:30am, 2:30pm