CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: 13th Annual Daily News/CUNY Citizenship NOW! Call In

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 27, 2015.

First aired: April 29, 2015.

Speaking at the 13th Annual Daily News/CUNY Citizenship NOW! Call-In press conference, Governor Andrew Cuomo, grandson of immigrants and son of a NYS governor says New Yorkers welcome immigrants. Benno Schmidt, CUNY Board of Trustees chairman, Jay Hershenson, CUNY Senior Vice Chancellor and Colin Myler, the Daily News president and editor-in-chief applaud the program, providing free, confidential information on immigration issues.

Guest List

Andrew M. Cuomo Governor, New York State

Jay Hershenson Sr. Vice Chancellor for University Relations/Secretary of the Board of Trustees, The City University of New York

Colin Myler President & Editor-in-Chief, Daily News

Dr. Benno C. Schmidt, Jr. Chair, CUNY Board of Trustees, The City University of New York

  • CUNYTV Town Hall - Food Insecurity
  • Friday, May 24 - 6:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 2:10am, 11:00pm
  • Monday, May 27 - 6:00am, 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, May 30 - 9:00pm
  • Friday, May 31 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 1 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, June 2 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 4 - 7:30am, 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 7 - 4:30am, 9:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 4:00pm
  • Monday, June 10 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 1:00am
  • Friday, June 14 - 6:00am, 4:00pm