CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: James B. Milliken, CUNY Chancellor at Citizens Budget Commission

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 3, 2016.

First aired: March 10, 2016.

James B. Milliken, Chancellor of The City University of New York, guest speaker at the Citizens Budget Commission, discusses the budget, highlighting CUNY's contribution to the well-being of the city.

Guest List

Carol Kellermann President, Citizens Budget Commission

James B. Milliken Chancellor, The City University of New York

  • CUNYTV Town Hall - Food Insecurity
  • Monday, May 27 - 6:00am, 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, May 30 - 9:00pm
  • Friday, May 31 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 1 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, June 2 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 4 - 7:30am, 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 7 - 4:30am, 9:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 4:00pm
  • Monday, June 10 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 1:00am
  • Friday, June 14 - 6:00am, 4:00pm
  • Animals and the Environment
  • Thursday, June 20 - 9:30pm
  • Friday, June 21 - 9:30am, 2:30pm