CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Democracy Now! Election Coverage LIVE





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 4, 2014.

First aired: November 4, 2014.

With control of the U.S. Senate up for grabs, Democracy Now! presents a LIVE five-hour midterm election special beginning at 7:00pm. Amy Goodman and Juan González co-host the special broadcast from Democracy Now’s New York City studio and are joined by guests from across the country.

Guest List

Amy Goodman Host and Executive Producer, “Democracy Now!” Radio Pacifica, Public Access TV

  • Tuesday
  • Tuesday, May 21 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, May 28 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, June 4 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, June 11 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, June 18 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 23 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 30 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 6 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 13 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday
  • Thursday, May 23 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 24 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, May 30 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 31 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, June 6 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 7 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, June 13 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 14 - 12:00am
  • Friday
  • Friday, May 24 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, May 31 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, June 7 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, June 14 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • A daily independent global news hour
  • Monday, May 27 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 28 - 12:00am
  • Monday, June 3 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 4 - 12:00am
  • Monday, June 10 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 11 - 12:00am
  • Monday, June 17 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 18 - 12:00am
  • Friday
  • Friday, April 26 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, May 3 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, May 10 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Friday, May 17 - 6:00pm, 11:00pm
  • Thursday
  • Thursday, April 25 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, April 26 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, May 2 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 3 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, May 9 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 10 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, May 16 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 17 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 25 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 2 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 9 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 16 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday
  • Tuesday, April 23 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, April 30 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, May 7 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, May 14 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 12:00am
  • A daily independent global news hour
  • Monday, April 22 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 23 - 12:00am
  • Monday, April 29 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 30 - 12:00am
  • Monday, May 6 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 7 - 12:00am
  • Monday, May 13 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 14 - 12:00am
  • Monday, May 20 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 21 - 12:00am