CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: DW News





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

Nightly satellite news show from Germany, covering European news. (In English)

  • DW News
  • Monday, May 27 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 28 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, May 30 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, May 31 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, June 3 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 4 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, June 6 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, June 7 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, June 10 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 11 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, June 13 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, June 14 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, June 17 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 18 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, June 20 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, June 21 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, June 24 - 5:30pm
  • DW News
  • Friday, April 26 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, April 29 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 30 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, May 2 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, May 3 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, May 6 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, May 9 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, May 10 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, May 13 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 14 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, May 16 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, May 17 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, May 20 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 21 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, May 23 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, May 24 - 5:30pm