CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: DW News





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

Nightly satellite news show from Germany, covering European news. (In English)

  • DW News
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, April 25 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, April 26 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, April 29 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 30 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, May 2 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, May 3 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 7 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, May 9 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, May 10 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, May 13 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 14 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, May 16 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, May 17 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, May 20 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 21 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 5:30pm
  • DW News
  • Monday, March 25 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 26 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 27 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, March 28 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, March 29 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, April 1 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 2 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 3 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, April 4 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, April 5 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, April 8 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 9 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 10 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, April 11 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, April 12 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, April 15 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 16 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 17 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, April 18 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, April 19 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, April 22 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 23 - 5:30pm