CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Lilliam Barrios-Paoli: NYC Charter Commission

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 2, 2019.

First aired: April 17, 2019.

Lilliam Barrios-Paoli, Sr. Advisor to the President of Hunter College/CUNY, a formidable public servant, now, a member of the NYC Charter Commission, outlines the four focus areas under the Commission's consideration: Election, Governance, Finance, Land-Use.

Guest List

Lilliam Barrios-Paoli Hunter College/CUNY

  • Tanya Melich, "The Republican War Against Women"
  • Saturday, April 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, April 28 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Lilliam Barrios-Paoli: NYC Charter Commission
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 4 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 5 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 11 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 12 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 18 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm