CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Early Childhood





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 26, 2002.

In this edition, the guests advocate early childhood education in order create more functional citizens.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Cynthia C. Rice Senior Policy Analyst, Association for Children of New Jersey

Faith Wohl President, Child Care Action Campaign

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm