CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Ernestine Bradley, author and Professor of Comparative Literature





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 11, 2002.

In this edition, talks about her life in Germany and how she has become a professor of German, French, and Comparative Literature and a writer. She also talks about her plans to write a memoir, including her marriage to Bill Bradley, U.S. Senator and one-time presidential candidate.

Guest List

Ernestine Schlant Bradley Author and Professor of Comparative Literature, Montclair State University

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm