CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Margaret Ayers, Robert Sterling Clark Foundation





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 26, 2002.

In this edition, guest Margaret Ayers talks about work as the director of the Robert Sterling Clark Foundation. The foundation provides grants to organizations that support the arts and social welfare.

Guest List

Margaret Ayers Executive Director, Robert Sterling Clark Foundation

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm