CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Margarita Lopez, NYC Councilwoman





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 10, 2002.

In this edition, the guest talks about her culture and how it has formed her views on race, gender, and sexual orientation. She also discusses that there is no formula that might create such personal and political views.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Margarita López Member, New York City Council (District 2, Manhattan)

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm